My Account
Shopping Cart
Donate Now

Find Us On facebook Find Us On twitter Find Us On youtube
Emily Mann
Artistic Director/ Resident Playwright
Timothy J. Shields
Managing Director
W.W. Lockwood, Jr.
Special Programming Director
General Manager: Mindy Richardson
Assistant General Manager: Tim Walling
Company Manager: Catherine Eby
Director of Finance: Judy Leventhal
Finance Assistant: Alex Kornberg
Business Office Assistant: Galena Sochev
Director of Information Technology: Charlotte Hussey
Database Admin./Programmer: Yan Liu
Associate Artistic Director: Adam Immerwahr
Literary Manager: Emilia LaPenta
Producing Associate: Chelsea Adams
Executive Assistant to the Artistic and Managing Directors: Manda Bliss
Artistic Consultant: Mara Isaacs
Commissioned Artists: Lydia R. Diamond, Christopher Durang, Marcus Gardley, Tarell Alvin McCraney, Stephen Wadsworth
Director of Education & Engagement: Erica Nagel
Artistic Engagement Manager: Paula Alekson
Curriculum and Instruction Manager: Lily Junker
Education and Artistic Administrator: Jennifer Wewers-Ayres
Education Projects Manager: Mary Gragen
Teaching Artists: John Bellomo, Kate Brennan, Benjamin Sterling Cannon, Jade King Carroll, Jillian Carucci, Andrew Clark, Anna DeMers, Wendy Feaver, Melissa Firlit, Breanna Foister, Melissa Gordon, Scott Hitz, Stacy Horowitz, Kellie Jones, Lauren Keating, Tori Keenan-Zelt, Jonathan Palmer Lakeland, David LeDoux, Anthony Madonna, Tarell A. McCraney, Joseph McGranaghan, Julia Moss, Rebecca Simon, Andrew Start, Zach Wisely, Miriam White
Director of Patron Experience: Lisa Pinter
Subscriptions Manager: Anne Fulper
Audience Services Manager: Jessica Kalinski
Performance Supervisors: Richard Cayea, Jeffrey Freuler, Melissa Reich, Emma Rhine, Diane Woodside
Audience Services Outbound Supervisor: Debra L. Lemeshow
Patron Services Staff: Joseph Carlani, Cathy Falk, Gerri Falk, Ariana Goldsworthy, Heather Kayan, Amy Kisby, Zoe Morrison, Jay Pekala, Charles Phox, Sandra Welsh
House Services Manager: Tricia Bitetto
Assistant House Managers: Lisa Breetveld, Stephen Gliboff, Susan Kamp, Tyler Riley, Kyle Rotter, Shehab Saad, Adriana Sinicropi
Food & Beverage Supervisors: Brad Heisler, Joseph Hovemeyer
Front of House Staff: Joan Baxter, David Epstein, Lea Florentine, Melissa Goyne, Kathy Johannessen, Jerry Nixon, Val Reicheg, Joe Rizzo, Mitch Rucko, Michelle Sage, Kassandra Wilson
Volunteer Coordinator: Tony Busacca
Access Coordinator: Janet Zoubek Dickson
Custodians: Adrian Cruz, Amalia Lam, José Molina
Director of Development: Lindsey Forden
Director of Institutional Giving: Andrea Honore
Donor Relations Manager: Hilary P. Judis
Director of Individual Giving: Brannan Berman
Development Associate and Campaign Coordinator: Gail Campanella
Grants Manager: Ellen C. Peltz
Director of Marketing: Anne W. Gribbins
Director of Public and Community Relations: Tom Miller
Assistant Director of Marketing: Natalie Jankowski
Art Director: Cynthia Boone
Marketing Applications Specialist: Matthew Lazorwitz
Director of Group Services/Advertising Sales: Megan Johnston
Special Events Manager: Christine Murray
Web Designer: Edward Hartman III
Marketing Associate: Robert Worshinski
Marketing Assistant: Kathryn Rickman
Photographer: T. Charles Erickson
Director of Production: David York
Production Coordinator: Kasey Ostopchuck
Assistant Technical Director: Jack Brady
Lead Carpenter: Jill Shorrock
Carpenters: Steven Dirolf, Michael Smola
Charge Scenic Artist: Carrie Ballenger
Prop Master: Michele E. Sammarco
Prop Artisan: Laura Hornby
Prop Carpenter: Grant Larouere
Prop Shopper: Meghan O’Brien
Prop Runner: Kristina Madsen
Costume Shop Manager: Cynthia Abel Thom
Drapers: Erika A.W. Toney, Denise Wagner
First Hands: Jessi Cole Jackson, Lisa A. Raymond
Wardrobe/Wigs Manager: Carissa Thorlakson
Stage Supervisor: Stephen Howe
Master Electrician: Paul Kilsdonk
Electricians: Justin Hoffecker, Amber Faulhaber
Sound Engineer: Bill Kirby
Assistant Sound Engineer: Chris Woolley
Stage Operation Managers: Matthew Pilsner, Meredith Schuler
Stage Technicians: Michael Antoniewicz, David M. Cain
Resident Stage Manager: Cheryl Mintz


Company Management Intern: Rebecca Mayersohn
Costume Intern: : Katie Goldman
Development Intern: Melvin Henley
Directing/Engagement Intern: Kevin Place
Directing/Producing Intern: Kate Moore Heaney
Education Teaching Artist Intern: Kimberly Olsen
Front of House Intern: Jenny Layton
General Management Intern: Emily Goeler
Literary Intern: Rachel Wiegardt-Egel
Marketing Intern: Lauren Genta
Producing/Casting Intern: Karin Nilo
Production Management Intern: Kathryn Wanner
Stage Management Intern: Jonathan Phillips

Stage Management/Education Intern:

Sarah Geis
New Jersey State Council on the Arts
This program is made possible in part by funds from the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a Partner Agency of the National Endowment for the Arts and by funds from the National Endowment for the Arts.
McCarter Theatre Center FaceBook Twitter Instagram Buy Tickets Donate Home Email Us