Contact Us

Contact Patron Services 

Patron Services Hours: 

The Ticket Office is open Monday-Friday 12:00PM – 6:00PM.  

Please call us at 609-258-2787.  For more information about Ticketing Services, please refer to our FAQ page at McCarter.org/FAQ.

 


 

General Inquiries

Many McCarter staff are working a hybrid in-office/remote schedule. Thank you for your interest in connecting with us!  

Administrative Offices: 609.258.6500

Mail: McCarter Theatre Center, 91 University Place Princeton, NJ 08540


Accounts Payable: payables@mccarter.org

Audience Feedback: feedback@mccarter.org

Box Office: patronservices@mccarter.org

General Administration: admin@mccarter.org

Marketing: marketing@mccarter.org

Press:  press@mccarter.org

Group Sales: groups@mccarter.org

General Education Inquiries: education@mccarter.org

Education Classes: classes@mccarter.org

Production: production@mccarter.org

Literary: literary@mccarter.org

Development: development@mccarter.org