Contact Us

Contact Patron Services

 

The ticket office is open for walk-ups to the general public one hour prior to all performances. If you have questions or need to contact a member of our Patron Services team, please call 609.258.2787 or email patronservices@mccarter.org

 

 


 

General Inquiries

Many McCarter staff are working a hybrid in-office/remote schedule. For general inquiries, contacting staff via email and phone during business hours is recommended. Thank you for your interest in connecting with us!  

Administrative Offices: 609.258.6500
Mail: McCarter Theatre Center 91 University Place Princeton, NJ 08540


Accounts Payable: payables@mccarter.org

Audience Feedback: feedback@mccarter.org

General Administration: admin@mccarter.org

Marketing: marketing@mccarter.org

Press:  press@mccarter.org

Group Sales: groups@mccarter.org

Education: education@mccarter.org

Online Classes: classes@mccarter.org

Production: production@mccarter.org

Literary: literary@mccarter.org

Development: development@mccarter.org

 

Administrative Office Hours

Monday–Friday: 10am–6pm