Contact

Director of Development

Lindsey Forden
609.258.6544
lforden@mccarter.org


Director of Individual Giving

Brannan Osburn Berman
609.258.6548
bberman@mccarter.org


Development Operations Manager

Gail Campanella
609.258.9654
gcampanella@mccarter.org


Individual Giving Manager

Danielle Biggs
609.258.6542
dbiggs@mccarter.org


Donor Benefits Associate

Dana Lopatin
609.258.6543
dlopatin@mccarter.org


Institutional Giving Associate

Kelsey Mulholland
609.258.4646
kmulholland@mccarter.org


Development Intern

Natalia Byrdak
609.258.6519
nbrydak@mccarter.org


 

VIP Ticketing Hotline

Concierge-style ticketing service, a benefit  for members at the Promoter level and above.
609.258.6543 
dlopatin@mccarter.org

RELATED INFORMATION

View our ratings

 

Need help with your gift?

Read through our Frequently Asked Questions.